Digital security.

Cyber Security and Governance Consultancy. We help organizations on their journey towards cyber risk management — with human-centric cyber security and continuity consulting for resilient processes and secure technologies. Our focus areas are critical infrastructures, security management, BCM and IT-SCM and digital technologies.

Governance icon

Governance advisory

Organizational change in management systems for responsible governance.

Process icon

Process design

Lean process engineering and implementation for solving real problems.

Strategy icon

Strategy development

Goal-oriented strategies for sustainable ways through risk and uncertainty.

What we do

We help our clients at the intersection of security, risk and technology:

Cyber Security

Information and IT security across all disciplines is our focus — making CISOs digital business enablers through sustainable and effective governance. We help our clients all the way from security design, ISMS architecture to effective execution — with analysis and guidance.

Critical Infrastructures

Consulting and analysis for critical infrastructures and NIS since 2013 — we help operators and utilities be prepared for NIS audits and security compliance requirements. This is guided by our work on CI and NIS policies for state, federal and EU governments.

Continuity

BCM and IT-SCM processes help clients identify and mitigate risks to the availability of critical business processes and IT. We led continuity management implementations from zero hour to being integral parts of organizational risk management and cyber security.

Audit

We are passionate auditors and love to use that experience to help our clients fare better in audits — on both sides of the table. Versed from hundreds of audits, we coach clients to be better auditors and prepare auditees with audit management and audit defense.

Organization

Advisory for developing line units and project organizations founded in sensible governance. We built and successfully led distributed teams and coached managers on their journey. We shared our path with wonderful project teams through challenges big and small.

Digital Business

Technology and digital consulting on all OSI layers. We are experts in the architecture, engineering and securing of Internet and networking technologies — from global IPv6 backbones and ISP use cases to software-defined networks in the enterprise.

Experience

We are experienced from over twenty years of securing organizations, processes and technology through corporate transformations as well as government service advisory.

We are fluent in common industry standards — ISO 27001, ISO 22301, NIST, BSI 200-4, §8a BSIG, IDW PH 9.860.2 and others. Assorted professional qualifications available.

Our experience →

Contact

Insignals GmbH — member of Cyber Security Cluster and Digital Hub in Bonn, Germany. Get in touch at info@insignals.net and +49 176 589 52135.

Contact us →

↑ up

Digitale Sicherheit.

Beratung für Cyber Security und Governance. Wir begleiten Organisationen auf dem Weg zum nachhaltigen Management ihrer digitalen Risiken mit Beratung zu Cyber Security und Continuity. Unsere Schwerpunkte sind Kritische Infrastrukturen und KRITIS-Betreiber, Security Management, BCM und IT-Notfallmanagement und Technologieberatung.

Governance icon

Governance-Beratung

Organisationsberatung und Managementsysteme für wirksame Governance.

Process icon

Prozess-Design

Entwicklung von Prozessen bis zur Begleitung der Umsetzung in der Linie.

Strategy icon

Strategie-Entwicklung

Zielorientierte Strategien für nachhaltige Wege durch Risiken und Unsicherheit.

Was wir tun

Wir helfen unseren Kunden beim Aufbau effektiver Governance für sichere Prozesse und Informationen — und freuen uns, Menschen bei nachhaltigen Veränderungen zu begleiten.

Cyber Security

Wir sind mit Informationssicherheit und IT-Sicherheit auf allen Ebenen vertraut. CISOs und Stakeholdern helfen wir, mit wirksamer Security Governance nachhaltiges Security Management zu erreichen. Cyber Risiken mindern wir in Projekten, Programmen und der Linie.

KRITIS

Kritische Infrastrukturen beraten wir seit 2013 — KRITIS-Betreiber aller Sektoren bereiten wir auf das IT-Sicherheitsgesetz, Prüfungen sowie deren Nachwehen vor. Dabei helfen unsere Erfahrungen aus zahlreichen Analysen für den Bund und EU zu KRITIS und NIS-Direktive.

Continuity

Organisiertes BCM und IT-SCM ermöglicht nachhaltiges Risiko-Management kritischer Prozesse und IT. Wir haben Continuity Management als effektives Instrument vom Risiko- und KRITIS-Management von Stunde 0 bis hin zu laufenden Systemen aufgebaut.

Organisation

Individuen und Organisationen begleiten wir bei der Entwicklung von Fähigkeiten und Governance. Wir haben erfolgreich bundesweite Teams aufgebaut und geleitet, Führungskräfte mit Rat und Tat begleitet und wunderbare Projektteams geformt.

Audit

Wir prüfen außerordentlich gerne — und bereiten noch lieber darauf vor. Mit der Erfahrung aus hunderten Prüfungen stehen wir Prüfern zur Seite. Wir bereiten Geprüfte mit Audit Defense Prüfungen vor und implementieren professionelles Audit Management.

Technologie

Digitalisierung ist uns auf allen OSI-Layern vertraut: Software Defined Networks und Enterprise-LANs bis zu globalen Backbones mit IPv6 und BGP — wir beraten bei Design, Auswahl und Sicherung von Netzwerken und modernen Internet-Technologien.

Unsere Fallstudien →

Erfahrung

In der Sicherheit von digitalen Prozessen und Beratung von Menschen und Organisationen haben wir über 20 Jahre Erfahrung, mit Transformationsprojekten bei Unternehmen, KRITIS-Betreibern und langjähriger Zusammenarbeit mit nationalen Behörden und der EU.

Die gängigen Standards sind uns geläufig — ISO 27001, ISO 22301, NIST, BSI 200-4, §8a BSIG, IDW PH 9.860.2 und weitere. Berufsständische Examina sind vorhanden.

Unsere Erfahrung →

Kontakt

Insignals GmbH — wir sind erreichbar unter info@insignals.net und 0176/589 52135.
Mitglied in der Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit, im Cyber Security Cluster und Digital Hub.

Kontakt zu uns →

up ↑